Log in

Board of Directors

Position  Name   Email
 President  Tyler Churchman  president@wavli.com
 Vice President  Vacant  vicepresident@wavli.com
 Secretary  Vanessa Coley-Donohue  secretary@wavli.com
 Treasurer  Suzie Giroux  treasurer@wavli.com
 Member-at-Large  Julia Menzies  memberatlarge@wavli.com
 Member-at-Large  Vacant  memberatlarge2@wavli.com
 Member-at-Large  Jennifer Jahnke  memberatlarge3@wavli.com

Past President

 Position  Name Email 
 Past President  Vacant  pastpresident@wavli.com

Standing Committees

Committee  Chair   Email
 Membership  Emily York               membership@wavli.com
 Professional Standards

 Lisz Keallen & Robyn Gerris


Operational Committees

Committee   Chair Email 
 Professional Development Karly Sandboe & Monica   McCrea  professionaldevelopment@wavli.com
 Public Relations Leigh Chan & Contessa   Sookerukoff publicrelations@wavli.com
 Technology Melanie Valencia technology@wavli.com

Upcoming Events:

More information about WAVLI events can be found on the events page.

Have a question?
Email us at wavli@wavli.com