Select a name to view introduction in ASL—with English captions.

Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Tyler Churchman
Vice President Sara MacFayden
Secretary Sarah Zelitt
Treasurer Suzie Giroux
Member-at-Large Shelley Williams & Jenn Wilson

Past President
Position Name Email
Past President Brenda Carmichael

Standing Committees
Committee Chair Email
Membership Silas Woodsmith
Professional Standards Mary Butterfield

Operational Committees
Committee Chair Email
Policies and Procedures Julia Menzies
Professional Development Vicki Yee and Brenda Carmichael
Public Relations Sarah Williams
Technology Melanie Valencia